college council

Dr. Jassem Zakaria

Dean of the Faculty of Law

Prof. Badea Abdo Mesto

Vice Dean for Scientific Affairs

Dr. Mouhammad Muheb Eddin Karabash

Vice Dean for Administrative Affairs and Student Affairs

Dr. Bassam Sheikh Al-Ushra

Head of Private Law Section

Prof. Amal Sherba

Representative of the teachers' union

Esraa Mnawar

Secretary of the Council