college council

Dr. Iyad Baladieh

Dean of the Faculty of Administrative Sciences

Dr. Youssef Ahmad Wakkaf

Vice Dean for Administrative Affairs and Student Affairs

Dr. Hadi Mouhammad Ahmad

Vice Dean for Scientific Affairs

Prof. Ali Haj Bakri

Head of Accounting Department

Dr. Hiba Ismail

Head of Marketing

Dr. Zoulfikar Abboud

Faculty Member

Nadia Hourieh

Secretary of the Council